Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cody downour

cody downour

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody downour
"The team at this insurance office consistently delivers exceptional service, showcasing professionalism, expertise, and dedication. Highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Amanda Palicka

Amanda Palicka

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Palicka
"Always helpful to make sure getting the best deal on insurance! Staff is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Anthony Sofinowski

Anthony Sofinowski

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sofinowski
"This crew is the best. Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Sanchez

Joe Sanchez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sanchez
"Great rates had a house fire everything was a total loss they made us ss comfortable as they could and put us in a extended stay type hotel they really cared for my family evan months later they still check in on us"
Profile photo of Renae Reynolds

Renae Reynolds

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Reynolds
"Very courteous agent.cant beat their prices"
Profile photo of Balldice

Balldice

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Balldice
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Alexander Heath

Alexander Heath

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Heath
"Dan and his team fought for me to get the proper settlement on my total loss and I cannot state enough how thankful I am to him and his team, the best service in insurance for my money!"
Profile photo of Robin Heath

Robin Heath

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Heath
"Dan and Janet took care of me and my Son they really went the extra mile . When most other insurance agencies you are just a number, but not these people they look out for their clients like their family! Appreciate the excellent service . Would highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Tyler Davey Selz

Tyler Davey Selz

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Davey Selz
"Aaron is always quick and available when it comes to updating and informing me about my policies through State Farm. I know every time I call he will take care of all my questions and concerns. Would recommend for great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of minnie mine

minnie mine

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by minnie mine
"Good value no issues at all.they always find the way to save you money.Any issues I have fast responding all I can say is thanks.😀"
Profile photo of Johnny Pike

Johnny Pike

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Pike
"Aaron took awesome care of me, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Now I'm paying less money than I was before!"
Profile photo of Olivia Reed

Olivia Reed

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Reed
"Angelica with Dan Calmes State Farm was so helpful in switching my auto insurance when I moved to Ohio and getting me set up with my first homeowner’s insurance. Very thorough and helpful! Thank you Angelica!"
Profile photo of Dave Gallaher

Dave Gallaher

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gallaher
"A recent lightning strike took out both my air conditioner unit and my back-up generator. I gave Dan a call and he began working on my claim immediately. My air was repaired in two days and he worked with my electrical contractor to speed up the claim process. Dan and his staff have gone above and beyond to serve my needs. I'm not sure anyone wants to make an insurance claim but I feel much better knowing that I can count on Dan and his team to help me through the process."
Profile photo of Ryan Burke

Ryan Burke

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Burke
"Very friendly and they thoroughly help you to find ways to save money. Whether large or small they will find savings for you. They also do the "little" things that make you feel like neighbors. Schedule a visit or get quotes soon, you won't regret it. Currently I insure 2 vehicles, a motorcycle, and have renter's insurance with them. Too bad I did not find them sooner. Thank you Janet and Dan!"
Profile photo of Scott Kiss

Scott Kiss

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kiss
"I switched to Dan Calmes State Farm and saved a whole lot of money. Everyone I have had the pleasure of working with has been professional and personable. I'm glad I made the switch, they treat me well."
Profile photo of NIkki Johnson

NIkki Johnson

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by NIkki Johnson
"I contacted Aaron concerning the purchase of new vehicle and he responded right away with a quote and then exact costs when I provided the new VIN number. His diligence on this matter was exceptional. We have been with State Farm for 20yrs because of their extraordinary customer service."
Profile photo of Lori Rodman

Lori Rodman

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rodman
"Dan Calmes is a great insurance agent. His office is excellent, especially Angelica. They are quick to respond, helpful, efficient, organized and so responsive to your needs at any time of the day. I would recommend their group to anyone."
Profile photo of Becky King

Becky King

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky King
"Dan and Angelica were great to work with, when I had wind damage at my home. I sent pictures on that Sunday and had a response the next day. Awesome people!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meghan Gears

Meghan Gears

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Gears
"I’m very pleased with the service I receive from State Farm. Angelica has been beyond helpful from the minute we joined State Farm. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dave Jenkins

Dave Jenkins

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Jenkins
"Great agent. Is always responsive and attentive to your needs. Thinks outside the box to make sure you have the coverage you need no matter the situation."
Profile photo of Aaron Iffland

Aaron Iffland

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Iffland
"Dan did a great job finding additional discounts for me and really helped explain what my coverage for home insurance actually included. I’ve never bought a home before, but working with Dan was so easy and simple. He was very friendly and prompt and I would highly recommend him to anyone, especially if you’re a first-time home buyer!"
Profile photo of Heather Cairl

Heather Cairl

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cairl
"Our son had an accident and the process to make a claim was hassle free. The help we received by each person at State Farm including Dan Calmes and his assistant Angelica Luna was superb. We are so very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of katie holmes

katie holmes

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by katie holmes
"Having this insurance made dealing with a total loss so effortless, it's definitely worth the price. When I go to the office everyone is eager to help and resolve any issue I have. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tony Hamilton

Tony Hamilton

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hamilton
"Great agent his staff is amazing!!! My favorite part besides the great rates is the friendly atmosphere and the pup."
Profile photo of Chris Pruss

Chris Pruss

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pruss
"Been a great experience dealing with them for over 10 years. Went from a 1999 truck to a 2016 and my full coverage rate only went up 14 dollars a month."